School Council

The election of the School Council Executive for 2023-2024 took place on October 2023.  School Council meets the first Monday of every month.  Everyone Welcome!

School Council Executive

Co-Chairs:  Himanshu Raina, Koneswaran Thurairasah 

Treasurer:  Bhagwat Verma

Secretary: Nabeel Ahmad

PIC Representative(s): TBD

School Council Meetings  - Minutes of Meetings

April 15, 2024